Yacht Club Zug

Vorstand

Präsident

Wolfgang Hass

Mail praesident@remove-this.yczug.ch
Telefon 079 455 71 31

Kassier

Matthias Winistörfer

Mail matthias@remove-this.winistoerfer.ch
Telefon 079 249 21 03

Clubhauskommission

Jörg Helffenstein

Mail joerg@remove-this.helffenstein.net

Telefon 079 816 41 12

 

Technischer Leiter

Axel Infang

Mail axel.infang@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com
Telefon 079 754 27 30

Regattawesen / Vice Präsident

Beat Stocker

Mail stockerbeat@remove-this.icloud.com
Telefon 079 292 15 61

Aktuarin/Verwaltung

Marianne Bochmann

Mail fms.bochmann@remove-this.bluewin.ch
Telefon 041 780 11 62

Medien-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 

Christian Frey

Mail medien@remove-this.yczug.ch
Telefon 041 508 28 81

Juniorenwesen
 

Raphael Näf

Mail junioren@remove-this.yczug.chlubdesk.com

Rechnungswesen

Revisor

Hans Hacker
 

Revisor

Alfred Fritschi

Revisor

Reinhold Vollmer
 

Flottenchefs

Pirat

Roman Burkard

Mail piraten@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com

Drachen

Christian Wigger

Mail drachen@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com

Ressortverantwortliche

Juniorenwesen

Raphael Näf

Mail junioren@remove-this.yczug.chlubdesk.com

 

Böschenrot

Beat Keiser

Mail boeschenrot@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com
Telefon 041 741 87 61
 

Material

Adrian Iten

Mail material@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com
Telefon 041 741 17 66
 

Hafenmeister

Leo Hauser

Mail info@remove-this.bootswerft-hauser.ch
Telefon 041 761 71 44
 

Trockenliegeplätze, Winterlager

Sebastian Hecker

Mail trockenplatz@remove-this.yczug.clubdesk.com
Telefon 079 797 61 93
 

Motorboote

Rainer Wölm

Mail motorboot@remove-this.yczug.clubesk.com
Telefon 079 341 91 52
 

Medien- / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Christian Frey

Mail medien@remove-this.yczug.ch
Telefon 041 508 28 81
 

Kommissionen

Regattakommission

Beat Stocker

Mail stockerbeat@remove-this.gmail.com
Telefon 079 292 15 91
 

Clubhauskommission Serviceteam/Abrechnung

Stefan Schorno

Mail sschorno@remove-this.ingrammicro.ch
Telefon 079 541 83 84
 

Clubhauskommission Schlüsselverwaltung

Sara Zouaoui

Mail ycz.huus@remove-this.gmail.com
Telefon 076 437 10 83
 

Clubhauskommission IT-Technik/Webmaster

Marco Barile

Mail webmaster@remove-this.yczug.ch
 

Regattakommission

Jost Himmelsbach

Mail j.himmelsbach@remove-this.bluewin.ch
Telefon 041 712 37 40
 

Clubhauskommission Gebäudeunterhalt

Michael Pfiffner

Mail ycz.huus@remove-this.gmail.com
Telefon 079 633 33 99
 

Clubhauskommission Clubanlässe

Lorenz Neher

Mail lorenz@remove-this.neher.ch
Telefon 041 720 02 10
 

Hochseesegeln

Markus Tanner

Mail yachting@remove-this.maryvent.ch
Telefon 079 560 00 91
 

Download